Special feature issue of OPO – Deadline 15 October!

Just a small reminder that OPO will have a special feature issue dedicated to VPO 2016.This provides the opportunity for your work to be published alongside papers with a similar subject matter, ensuring exposure to a wide audience of vision researchers. Past feature issues have included a number of important and highly cited papers. More information is available here.

OPO - Call for Papers VPO 2016

The organizers of VPO 2016 would like to thank all the attendants for being part of this event making this a great meeting together. Without all your contributions and comments we could never have done this!

On to VPO 2018 in Athens…!

VPO 2018